Entry for January 08, 2006

I had a strange dream last night. Vernon and I went to a country club to play golf. Now, I don’t know about Vernon, but I don’t play golf :-). So, I wandered over to the clubhouse. There, I found that one of my favorite rock groups, “Texas” was performing live for a small group of people. After an enjoyable concert, I chatted with the band members, and that was the end of the dream. I have no idea whether Vernon played golf or what :-).

Ohio State was one of the last five unbeaten teams in men’s college basketball, until losing yesterday in Bloomington, 81-79. I hadn’t realized that Indiana is shooting so well. They made a ton of threes. Plus, our Terrence Dials getting into foul trouble didn’t help matters.

Kentucky got blown out of Kansas 73-46.

Leave a Reply

