Entry for April 03, 2006

I was rooting for George Mason and LSU Saturday night, so I went 0-for-2 :).  After a tournament that had seen a lot of close games, both national semifinals were blow-outs. I guess I will pull for Florida tonight. It would be great if Kentucky could catch up to UCLA in number of national championships in my lifetime :).

The Blue Jackets have won 5 in-a-row. In all 5 games, the opposition scored the first goal. Columbus can’t make the playoffs this year, but hopefully this end-of-season momentum will carry forward into next year.

Saturday was a beautiful day here. I spent all day outside detailing the Miata, and I mowed grass for the first time.

Leave a Reply

