Entry for February 13, 2007

Big snow up north, but it is just rain here. I am using a web receiver to listen to truck drivers in the Columbus area. Sounds pretty nasty up there.

I think the Blue Jackets are pretty much out of the playoff picture now. They aren’t mathematically eliminated, but I doubt they can win enough to make up the deficit they face. They’ve lost two of the first three games in a 6-game home stand. Not good.

The Kentucky women lost at Tennessee, and the men played Florida close before losing 64-61. Cold shooting hurt the Cats. Both Ohio State teams won.

I got my taxes pretty well wrapped up over the weekend, although I still have some information to round up. But, once that becomes available, I should be able to file and be finished.

Leave a Reply

