November options expiration

I was assigned on the short T November 26 calls, so now have a short position in T, hedged by a long position in January 2011 17.50 calls. I will look to write puts against this short position. Profit on the November 26 calls was +0.90

My long position in AMTD was called away since I was short November 20 calls. Profit on the stock was +3.22, and on the calls was +1.50.

The short position in LLTC November 27.50 calls expired worthless for a profit of +1.62. I am still long January 2011 17.50 calls and will look to write additional calls against this long position.

The short position in FPL November 55 calls expired worthless for a profit of +1.00. I am still long January 2010 45 calls, and will look to write additional calls against this long position.

The short position in WMT November 50 puts expired worthless for a profit of +1.75. I am still short WMT shares, hedged by a long position in January 2010 40 calls. I will look to write puts again on the WMT short position.

 

