June options expiration

I tweeted Friday that I went ahead and covered the short BBBY June 43 puts at 30 cents. This turned out to be a pretty good move, as the stock closed at 42.49, with those puts 51 cents in the money. The long June 40 puts expired worthless, so the net profit on the spread was +0.70.

The June 22 puts I wrote against my short position in ZION expired worthless for a gain of +1.00. The short position continues to be hedged by a long position in July 17 calls.

The June 28 calls I wrote on LLTC were assigned, so I am now once again short LLTC shares. These are hedged by a long position in January 17.50 calls. Profit on the call write was +1.05

The June 39 calls I wrote on HON were assigned, so I am now short HON. This short position is hedged by a long position in January 30 calls. Profit on the call write was +1.80

