September options expiration

My short position in KO September 55 calls was assigned early on Sept. 13. So I am short KO @ 55, hedged by a long position in KO January 45 calls. Profit on the write of the 55s was +1.20.

My short position in NE Sep 34 calls was assigned, so I am short NE @ 34, hedged by a long position in Jan 25 calls. Profit on the written calls was +3.37

My short position in T Sep 26 calls was assigned, so I am short T @ 26, hedged by a long position in Jan 17.50 calls. Profit on the written calls was +0.75

My short position in BTU Sep 37 calls was assigned, so I am short BTU @ 37, hedged by a long position in Jan 25 calls. Profit on the written calls was +4.47.

The TEVA Sep 60 calls I had written expired worthless for a profit of +3.31.

